Returning to my blog!

These are the times when all of us are reanalyzing our moments, our days and our lives. So much remains unknown, yet we do know much from our news in the living room – day in…..day out!

I am excited to be returning to this blog. I got discouraged with all the WordPress options and details but have decided to just jump in and learn as I go.

My first post is coming later today! Stay tuned and I do hope you check in with me weekly as my goal is to post at least once each week and listen to you readers and my heart.

The rv is not moving for a few months and we are “sheltering in place” here in Northern Idaho in our stick-built home. However, the title “Postcards from my Rv” remains as yes, sometimes I even go drink a cup of coffee inside the machine and imagine which road I want to roll down the next trip.

Talk more later and glad you are here,

joan

One thought on “Returning to my blog!

  1. I really like Your RV and that would be something I would give up a house, (tho it is from a “living will” and will move to Hubby’s sister’s ownership after we both die. Motherinlaw wanted to make sure I had a place to live if Hubby went first. She was always very thoughtful with things like that. She and I worked in a Group Home with Special Ladies and became fast friends.) a flowerbed/garden, and a big yard if I could obtain such a RV (plus, it looks easy to keep clean!!) 🙂
    Hope folks come to read Your blog and Your mind is so full every morning that You can’t decide which of the thoughts to write about first!! Good Day!!! 🙂 barb

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.